top of page

Comprehensive Guide to VA County Offices in Pennsylvania: Contacts and Services for Veterans

Adams County

  • Name: Stan Clark

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 45 Major Bell Lane, Gettysburg, PA 17325

  • Phone: 717-337-9835

  • Email: sclark@adamscounty.us

Allegheny County

Armstrong County

Beaver County

Bedford County

Berks County

  • Name: Dale Derr

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 726 Cherry St, Reading, PA 19602

  • Phone: 610-378-5601

  • Email: dderr@countyofberks.com

Blair County

  • Name: Gerald G. Cox

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 423 Allegheny St, Suite 043, Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

  • Phone: 814-693-3160

  • Email: gcox@blairco.org

Bradford County

  • Name: Peter Miller

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 301 Main St, Towanda, PA 18848

  • Phone: 570-265-1704

  • Email: millerp@bradfordco.org

Bucks County

  • Name: Dan Fraley

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 55 East Court St, Doylestown, PA 18901

  • Phone: 215-345-3307

  • Email: dmfraley@buckscounty.org

Butler County

  • Name: John Cyprian

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 124 W Diamond St, Butler, PA 16001

  • Phone: 724-284-5352

  • Email: veterans@co.butler.pa.us

Cambria County

  • Name: Joshua Hauser

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 401 Candlelight Dr, Suite 123, Ebensburg, PA 15931

  • Phone: 814-472-1590

  • Email: jhauser@co.cambria.pa.us

Cameron County

  • Name: Frank Armanini

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 20 East Fifth St, Emporium, PA 15834

  • Phone: 814-486-2315

  • Email: farma2@outlook.com

Carbon County

Centre County

Chester County

  • Name: Lawrence Davidson

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 601 Westtown Rd, Suite 170, West Chester, PA 19382

  • Phone: 610-344-6375

  • Email: veterans@chesco.org

Clarion County

  • Name: Shanna Turner

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 421 Madison Rd, Clarion, PA 16214

  • Phone: 814-226-4000 ext 2301

  • Email: sturner@co.clarion.pa.us

Clearfield County

Clinton County

Columbia County

Crawford County

  • Name: Jason M. Henry

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 903 Diamond Park, Meadville, PA 16335

  • Phone: 814-333-7314

  • Email: veterans@co.crawford.pa.us

Cumberland County

  • Name: Daniel Graham

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 1 Courthouse Square, Carlisle, PA 17013

  • Phone: 717-240-6178

  • Email: dgraham@ccpa.net

Dauphin County

  • Name: Craig T. Trebilcock

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 2 S 2nd St, Harrisburg, PA 17101

  • Phone: 717-780-6356

  • Email: ctrebilcock@dauphinc.org

Delaware County

Elk County

  • Name: Ronald B. Smith

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 300 Center St, Ridgway, PA 15853

  • Phone: 814-776-5370

  • Email: rsmith@countyofelkpa.com

Erie County

  • Name: Kirby Smith

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 140 W 6th St, Room 103, Erie, PA 16501

  • Phone: 814-451-6238

  • Email: ksmith@eriecountypa.gov

Fayette County

  • Name: David A. Shumar

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 22 E Main St, Uniontown, PA 15401

  • Phone: 724-430-1241

  • Email: veterans@fayettepa.org

Forest County

Franklin County

  • Name: Justin Slep

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 425 Franklin Farm Ln, Chambersburg, PA 17202

Franklin County

  • Name: Justin Slep

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 425 Franklin Farm Ln, Chambersburg, PA 17202

  • Phone: 717-263-4326

  • Email: jsslep@franklincountypa.gov

Fulton County

  • Name: Bryan Keefer

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 116 W Market St, McConnellsburg, PA 17233

  • Phone: 717-485-6872

  • Email: bkeefer@co.fulton.pa.us

Greene County

  • Name: Valerie D. Kurilko

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 22 West High St, Room 200, Waynesburg, PA 15370

  • Phone: 724-852-5275

  • Email: vkurilko@co.greene.pa.us

Huntingdon County

Indiana County

  • Name: Thomas Hubiak

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 825 Philadelphia St, Indiana, PA 15701

  • Phone: 724-465-3815

  • Email: thubiak@indianacounty.org

Jefferson County

Juniata County

  • Name: James E. Washburn

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 26 N Main St, Mifflintown, PA 17059

  • Phone: 717-436-7728

  • Email: jwashburn@juniataco.org

Lackawanna County

Lancaster County

  • Name: Russell G. Eberly

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 150 N Queen St, Suite 101, Lancaster, PA 17603

  • Phone: 717-299-7920

  • Email: eberly@co.lancaster.pa.us

Lawrence County

  • Name: David P. Brierly

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 430 Court St, New Castle, PA 16101

  • Phone: 724-656-2180

  • Email: dbrierly@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lebanon County

Lehigh County

Luzerne County

Lycoming County

  • Name: Michael J. McMunn

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 48 W 3rd St, Williamsport, PA 17701

  • Phone: 570-327-2365

  • Email: veterans@lyco.org

McKean County

Monroe County

  • Name: Jason F. Kerrigan

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 1 Quaker Plaza, Room 104, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

  • Phone: 570-517-3187

  • Email: jkerrigan@monroecountypa.gov

Montgomery County

  • Name: Dennis Miller

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 1430 DeKalb St, Norristown, PA 19404

  • Phone: 610-278-3285

  • Email: dmiller@montcopa.org

Montour County

  • Name: Doug Kreisher

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 29 Mill St, Danville, PA 17821

  • Phone: 570-271-3009

  • Email: dkreisher@montourco.org

Northampton County

Northumberland County

  • Name: Roy M. Hauk

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 399 Stadium Dr, Sunbury, PA 17801

  • Phone: 570-988-4161

  • Email: rhauk@norrycopa.net

Perry County

  • Name: John M. Eppinger

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 25 W Main St, New Bloomfield, PA 17068

  • Phone: 717-582-5133

  • Email: jeppinger@perryco.org

Philadelphia County

  • Name: Rhonda Smith

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 801 Arch St, Suite 500, Philadelphia, PA 19107

  • Phone: 215-686-3256

  • Email: rhonda.smith@phila.gov

Pike County

  • Name: Brian Case

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 506 Broad St, Milford, PA 18337

  • Phone: 570-296-3563

  • Email: bcase@pikepa.org

Potter County

Schuylkill County

Snyder County

  • Name: Ronald E. Ulrich

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 9 W Market St, Middleburg, PA 17842

  • Phone: 570-837-4277

  • Email: rulrich@snydercounty.org

Somerset County

  • Name: John J. Horner

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 300 N Center Ave, Suite 500, Somerset, PA 15501

  • Phone: 814-445-1551

  • Email: jhorner@co.somerset.pa.us

Sullivan County

Susquehanna County

  • Name: Jerry M. Dymeck

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 31 Lake Ave, Montrose, PA 18801

  • Phone: 570-278-5955

  • Email: jdymeck@susqco.com

Tioga County

  • Name: John Sweeney

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 118 Main St, Wellsboro, PA 16901

  • Phone: 570-723-8141

  • Email: jsweeney@tiogacountypa.us

Union County

  • Name: Kristi Carson

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 155 N 15th St, Lewisburg, PA 17837

  • Phone: 570-524-8605

  • Email: kcarson@unionco.org

Venango County

Warren County

Washington County

  • Name: John R. Pietromonaco

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 95 W Beau St, Suite 102, Washington, PA 15301

  • Phone: 724-228-6865

  • Email: pietromj@co.washington.pa.us

Wayne County

Westmoreland County

  • Name: Matt Zamosky

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 40 N Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 101, Greensburg, PA 15601

  • Phone: 724-830-3530

  • Email: mzamosky@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Wyoming County

  • Name: Vincent M. Kuffa

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 1 Courthouse Sq, Tunkhannock, PA 18657

  • Phone: 570-996-2288

  • Email: vkuffa@wycopa.org

York County

  • Name: David S. Sunday Jr.

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 100 W Market St, Suite 102, York, PA 17401

  • Phone: 717-771-9218

  • Email: dsunday@yorkcountypa.gov

Pike County

  • Name: Brian Case

  • Title: Director

  • Address: 506 Broad St, Milford, PA 18337

  • Phone: 570-296-3563

  • Email: bcase@pikepa.org


9 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page